Vorstand

Hauptvorstand




Tel.: e - Mail :
Präsident Michael Jobmann
0173-7999955
m.jobmann@mgv-treue.de
Vizepräsident Chor Helmut Klehn
04161- 83575 h.klehn@mgv-treue.de
Vizepräsident Schießsport Arndt Lühmann
0172-1515775 a.luehmann@mgv-treue.de
Kassenwart Chor  Maic Lüssenhop 04161 - 80924 m.luessenhop@mgv-treue.de
Kassenwart Schießsport Jens Dammann 04161 - 78990 j.dammann@mgv-treue.de
Schriftführer Chor Ralf Grimm 04161 - 62714 r.grimm@mgv-treue.de
Schriftführer Schießsport Gesine Mirkens 04163 - 8650672 g.mirkens@mgv-treue.de

Vorstand Chor
1. Vorsitzender Helmut Klehn
04161 - 53575 h.klehn@mgv-treue.de
2. Vorsitzender Dirk Petersen 04161 - 7345161 d.petersen@mgv-treue.de
1. Kassenwart     Maic Lüssenhop 04161 - 80924 m.luessenhop@mgv-treue.de
2. Kassenwart Berthold Schwarz 04161 - 52654 b.schwarz@mgv-treue.de
1. Schriftführer Ralf Grimm 04161 - 62714 r.grimm@mgv-treue.de
2. Schriftführer Ulrich Sauer 04161 - 741484 u.sauer@mgv-treue.de
Dirigent Michael Bunge 04161 - 8228 m.bunge@mgv-treue.de

Vorstand Schießsport
1. Vorsitzender Arndt Lühmann
0172-1515775
a.luehmann@mgv-treue.de
2. Vorsitzende Kerstin Seifert
04161-7488985
k.seifert@mgv-treue.de
Kassenwart Jens Dammann 04161 - 78990 j.dammann@mgv-treue.de
1. Schriftführer Gesine Mirkens 04163-8650672 g.mirkens@mgv-treue.de
2. Schriftführer Alexandra Jobmann 04163 - 826555 a.jobmann@mgv-treue.de
Sportleiter  

Jens Zych

04161 - 89231 j.zych@mgv-treue.de
Sportleiterin Damen Diana Henschel 04161 - 540848 d.henschel@mgv-treue.de