Vorstand

Hauptvorstand
Tel.: e - Mail :
Präsident Helmut Klehn 04161 - 83575 h.klehn@mgv-treue.de
Vizepräsident Chor Gerhard Wilms 04161- 733856 g.wilms@mgv-treue.de
Vizepräsident Schießsport Michael Jobmann 04161-7809017 m.jobmann@mgv-treue.de
Kassenwart Chor  Maic Lüssenhop 04161 - 80924 m.luessenhop@mgv-treue.de
Kassenwart Schießsport Jens Dammann 04161 - 78990 j.dammann@mgv-treue.de
Schriftführer Chor Ralf Grimm 04161 - 62714 r.grimm@mgv-treue.de
Schriftführer Schießsport Gesine Mirkens 04163 - 8650672 g.mirkens@mgv-treue.de

Vorstand Chor
1. Vorsitzender Gerhard Wilms 04161 - 733856 g.wilms@mgv-treue.de
2. Vorsitzender Dirk Petersen 04161 - 7345161 d.petersen@mgv-treue.de
1. Kassenwart     Maic Lüssenhop 04161 - 80924 m.luessenhop@mgv-treue.de
2. Kassenwart Berthold Schwarz 04161 - 52654 b.schwarz@mgv-treue.de
1. Schriftführer Ralf Grimm 04161 - 62714 r.grimm@mgv-treue.de
2. Schriftführer Ulrich Sauer 04161 - 741484 u.sauer@mgv-treue.de
Dirigent Michael Bunge 04161 - 8228 m.bunge@mgv-treue.de

Vorstand Schießsport
1. Vorsitzender Michael Jobmann 04161-7809017 m.jobmann@mgv-treue.de
2. Vorsitzender Arndt Lühmann 01721515775 a.luehmann@mgv-treue.de
Kassenwart Jens Dammann 04161 - 78990 j.dammann@mgv-treue.de
1. Schriftführer Gesine Mirkens 04163-8650672 g.mirkens@mgv-treue.de
2. Schriftführer Alexandra Jobmann 04163 - 826555 a.jobmann@mgv-treue.de
Sportleiter  

Jens Zych

04161 - 89231 j.zych@mgv-treue.de
stellv. Sportleiter Kerstin Seifert 04161 - 7488985 k.seifert@mgv-treue.de
Sportleiter Jugend Jens Zych 04161 - 89231 j.zych@mgv-treue.de
Sportleiterin Damen Diana Henschel 04161 - 540848 d.henschel@mgv-treue.de